Events

Forthcoming:

Lake Forest, IL

Saturday March 15 at 2:00 p.m.

Lake Forest Books/Brushwood Center at Ryerson Woods

In partnership with Vernon Area Public Library

 

 

Dates and details subject to change.

Wed 20 March

Witham Library, Witham, Essex, UK

7:45 PM in conversation with Peggy Riley, author of Amity & Sorrow, for Essex Book Festival.

Sun 21 April

4:00 PM Carmichael’s Bookstore, Louisville, KY

Mon 22 April

(Evening) Barnes & Noble, Evansville, IN

Tue 23 April

6:00 PM Big Hat Books, Indianapolis, IN

Wed 24 April

7:00 PM Common Good Books, St. Paul, MN

Thu 25 April

7:00 PM Boswell Book Company, Milwaukee, WI

Fri 26 April

7:00 PM Book Cellar, Chicago, IL

Sun 28 April

1:00 PM Copperfield’s Books event at Shollenberger Wetlands, Petaluma, CA

Mon 29 April

7:00 PM Elliott Bay Books, Seattle, WA

Tue 30 April

7:00 PM WORD, Greenpoint, Brooklyn, NY

Wed 1 May

7:00 PM Community Bookstore, Brooklyn, NY  — with Megan Mayhew Bergman, author of Birds of a Lesser Paradise

Mon 27 May

9:00 AM Hay-on-Wye Festival, UK, with Lisa Dwan and Nathan Filer

Tue 28 May

7:00 PM Stories Aloud, Oxford, UK

Thu 30 May

7:00 PM Topping & Company, Bath, UK

Thu 6 June

7:00 PM Waterstones Covent Garden, London, UK (with Nathan Filer)

Fri 7 June

7:00 PM, Bookseller Crow on the Hill, London, UK (with Nathan Filer)

Tue 13 August

8:30 PM Edinburgh Festival of Books, Edinburgh, Scotland (with Allan Wilson)

Mon 2 Sept

Evening, Faber Social, London, UK

26-29 Sept

Small Wonder Charleston, UK

Advertisements